Associates

Realty World - Ballard Co., Inc. Located in Reno, NV

145 Brinkby Avenue
Reno, NV 89509

Associates

JJ Ballard Broker Associate

Photo of JJ Ballard
  • NV License #: B0019363
  • NV License #: PM.0163967
  • jj@jjsteam.com
  • Direct: 775-722-6840
Professional Designations
CRS, e-Pro, SRES
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Valerie Ballard Accounting Manager, Administrative Assistant, Agent, Escrow Coordinator, Office Manager

Photo of Valerie Ballard
  • NV License #: 130493
  • valerie@jjsteam.com
  • Office: 775-688-4656
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Virgil Ballard Broker

Photo of Virgil Ballard
  • NV License #: B.001378CORP
  • NV License #: BUSB.0000219/PM.0162454
  • virgil@ballard-company.com
  • Office: 775-688-4656
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR

John Cappello Agent

Photo of John Cappello
  • NV License #: S.0072088
  • jcappello@homesontherange.com
  • Direct: 775-220-0049
Expertise Types
Commercial, Land, Mobile Homes, Residential, Residential Investment

Vicki Dame Agent

Photo of Vicki Dame
  • NV License #: S.0180572
  • vicki@jdteamnv.com
  • Direct: 775 688-4656 ext. 120
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Gretchen Faber Administrative Assistant

Photo of Gretchen Faber
  • aa@ballard-company.com
  • Office: 775-688-4656

Aidan Hanssen Agent

Photo of Aidan Hanssen
  • NV License #: S.0176431
  • NV License #: PM.0166603
  • aidan@ssnvhomes.com
  • Office: 775-577-2224
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Manufactured Homes, Property Management, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Sheri Johnson Agent

Photo of Sheri Johnson
  • NV License #: S.180679
  • sljohnson0828@gmail.com
  • Office: 775-688-4656

Geanelli Lewis Agent

Photo of Geanelli Lewis
  • NV License #: S.0181768
  • jenelli.lewis@gmail.com
  • Direct: (775) 453-0082
Languages Spoken
English, Japanese, Tagalog
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Rod O'Connor Agent

Photo of Rod O'Connor
  • NV License #: S.0178667
  • rod.nnre@gmail.com
  • Office: 775-688-4656

Gina Reynolds Administrative Assistant

Photo of Gina Reynolds
  • gina@ssnvhomes.com
  • Office: 775-577-2224

Barb Robinson-Ramirez Agent

Photo of Barb Robinson-Ramirez
  • NV License #: S.0061442
  • NV License #: PM.0165797
  • barb@barbramirez.com
  • Direct: 775-690-7143
Professional Designations
e-Pro, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, Manufactured Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Chris Salinas Agent

Photo of Chris Salinas
  • NV License #: S.0181758
  • christopherjamessalinas@outlook.com
  • Office: 775-688-4656

Courtney Salinas Agent

Photo of Courtney Salinas
  • NV License #: S.0181896
  • c5salinas@aol.com
  • Office: 775-688-4656